Our Staff

 

Administration:

Executive Director Assistant EMS Director Medical Director
David Joiner, EMT-P Mike Kennedy, EMT-P Gregory Zolkowski, D.O.
djoiner@ripcoambulance.com mkennedy@ripcoambulance.com gzolkowski@ripcoambulance.com
     

 

Office:

Office Manager Billing/Medical Records  
Kathy Payne, CAC Carol Lee, CAC  
kpayne@ripcoambulance.com clee@ripcoambulance.com  

 

EMS Staff:

     
Full Time Paramedics Fulltime Emergency
Medical Technicians
Part Time Staff
     
Alice Singleton, EMT-P Jason Brown, EMT Ashley Zaske, EMT-P
asingleton@ripcoambulance.com jbrown@ripcoambulance.com azaske@ripcoambulance.com
     
Tim Rutledge, EMT-P Teressa Auten, EMT April Murdock, EMT-P
trutledge@ripcoambulance.com tauten@ripcoambulance.com amurdock@ripcoambulance.com
     
Mike Kennedy, EMT-P Randy Cato, EMT Sheena McGehee, EMT
mkennedy@ripcoambulance.com rcato@ripcoambulance.com sstafford@ripcoambulance.com
     
Joanna Wilson, EMT-P   Rickey Gower, EMT
jwilson@ripcoambulance.com   rgower@ripcoambulance.com
     
Dee Vaughan, EMT-P Jason Shepard, EMT Tina Wilson, EMT
dvaughan@ripcoambulance.com jshepard@ripcoambulance.com twilson@ripcoambulance.com
     
Eric Limbaugh, EMT-P Rachel Webb, EMT Dustin Kirkpatrick, EMT
elimbaugh@ripcoambulance.com rwebb@ripcoambulance.com dkirkpatrick@ripcoambulance.com
     
Kevin Tidwell, EMT-P Jamaica Putman, EMT  
ktidwell@ripcoambulance.com jputman@ripcoambulance.com  
     
Timber Berry, EMT-P    
tberry@ripcoambulance.com